Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

95 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie Y.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very attentive, will listen with a solution to solve the problem.
Consuelo C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Aleays very attentive and responsive to needs of the patient. Very pleasant bedside manner
Robert L.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent knowledge, caring, attentive and very timely. I've have been under Dr. Race care for a year. Over that span he has steadily Insured understandable, accurit and timely health and wellness is available to me. I highly recommend Dr. Race and his staff.
Shederick D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Experience
Clay K.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Race has been my doctor for over 30 years. I always feel as if I am his only patient. Caring, thoughtful and always thorough.
Ruby W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Love my Dr. Race. He is so real when it comes to discussing your health and heath problems.
Randy H.
Submitted 07/16/20
I was highly impressed to see a doctor who didn't treat you a number. Dr. Race spent at least 30 min talking to me. He allowed me to ask questions and he listened. Never experienced talking to a doctor that long.
Leppaine W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Race is always very professional and punctual. He gives me a thorough examination and shoots straight about any health issues. After being a patient for several years, I feel like a family member.
Joe John V.
Submitted 06/22/20
Nice and engaged staff.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. James Race is a very professional doctor and very knowledgeable. He is very caring and thoughtful for his patients. He has a sincere interest helping train other providers and helping them be the best providers to serve all patients. He is educational driven to research new medicines and treatments for his patients. He projected he is naturally concerned for all mankind and making life better for all patients. He is a good doctor and I highly recommend him to all. Thanks
Edward S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Race is very prepared and is very serious and thoughtful when diagnosing and communicating concerning my health.
Olga V.
Submitted 02/26/20
My experience was very satisfactory, I was treated with respect and kindness.
John A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent service from staff especially the renowed James Race, MD. I have been a patient for almost 20 years.
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very good Dr. I would recommend him to anyone, he is very concerned.
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr.very attentive to my needs. She sat and listen to my concerns good Dr.
Julian B.
Submitted 01/22/20
All went well! It was timely. All questions were addressed!
Ezzie S.
Submitted 01/22/20
My office experience was nothing but professional. Dr. Race and I are really getting to know each other.
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great Office Envionment
Gary S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very good and nice people
Maria R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Went in and out fast gave me best meds for my infection.