Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great, friendly and helpful staff.
Leon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Exceptional as always. Make me feel like family. Thank you Dr. Race
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I have a very good pcp in dr race and his. Staff no complaints great service and have told others about him
Saundra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very timely,informative,sensitive,considerate,polite,etc
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Race knows each of his patient's and is able to diagnose any ailments and prescribe the best treatment. He's friendly and his staff reflects his patient first attitude.
Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Good
Jarmaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Good
Arthur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
As always I have a good experience when visiting Dr. Race. Dr. Race is always informative and clear and friendly. He listens and answers all my concerns. We did have an issue this time but it was resolved before I even got there. His supporting is very professional and friendly.
Juanita W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Knowledgeable and invaluable Yearly check up yesterday was spent with Dr Race. He took the time to answer all my questions.
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very good.
Willie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I been going to Dr.Race for 20 year and he the best doctor i had and all his nursee is nice and polite
Edith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent visit
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent results
Alba R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Race is always professional and courteous. The office staff is friendly and prompt.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great doctor very personable.
Raul P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very good
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The doctor took time to answer questions and explain medication and conditions. Show concern and patience. Doctor very knowledgeable.
Olga V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The dr. Was very nice made me feel at home, n the personal was just as friendly
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22