Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
The care I received from Dr James Race was exceptional.
Arthur W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
check in and chec
Arthur J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great
Saundra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very pleasant informative professional
Eli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great Doctor.personal with his clients...
Eddie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I really appreciate the personal service and care that the clinic provides.
Leon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Thank you Dr. Race! For your dedication to your profession. It very much appreciated
Carl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
It was good.
Calvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very professional
Saundra B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
My experience with Dr Race & his staff has been very good & helpful for me,everyone is friendly,fun,but still being professional getting the job done....Thanks to everyone!!!
Donel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
My main reason for liking my visits with Doctor Race is the personal feeling that I get from his explanations of whatever I'm dealing with health-wise. I like to understand what's going on with my body and he takes the time and listens to what I tell him and explains it medically to me.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I got to see my doctor
Betty J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Ok. Just ok
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The staff always greet you well, Dr Race is attentive, in the moment and always ask the appropriate questions regarding your medical treatment and care
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very encouraging progress. Everyone is truly concerned about each patient & very kind. Dr. Race listen to all concerns & find the best solutions.
Harold J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Always a fast and professional atmosphere Precise detail of you Diagnosis. Family atmosphere
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Race is a fantastic doctor! No matter how many patients he has to see in a day, he always takes whatever amount of time required to address all of my needs and answer any questions I may have. I have a few chronic illnesses. He is a very knowledgeable doctor, whether you just require a physician for an occasional visit, or need consistent follow ups like I do. I have been seeing him for several years, and don’t plan on changing that!! Whenever I am needing a refill, lab tests, or a referral, his staff is on the ball. They have an in house lab, so you don’t even have to leave the office to get bloodwork done. If i need to quickly get in for an appointment and he is booked, they can usually get one of his very capable PA’s to see me. Every single one of his staff members are great, and are so friendly and sweet! I would recommend Dr. Race to anyone I know!!
Eli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always wonderful
Betty J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Ok