Testimonials and Reviews

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

14 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience visiting Dr Race's office is always positive. I've been a patient for over 20 years. I find him to be very accomplished and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and professional as well.
Arthur J.
11/19/18
Professional and I would not consider another doctor
Bernard H.
11/11/18
He cares about the patients he never rushes from one patient to the next he's gonna spend as much time with u as he need too
Dorothy H.
11/01/18
Excellent as always. Dr. Race is top rated.
Kenneth A.
09/26/18
Excellent
Stephen B.
09/10/18
Very informative and considerate...
James C.
09/09/18
Satified with diagnosis.
Irene J.
09/06/18
Extremely knowledgeable
Abraham D.
09/06/18
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Dr does not rush actually has a conversation with you You!
Stephen S.
08/30/18
My visit was good. I was seen in a very timely manner. In and out within an hour. All of my questions were answered and my medical needs were met. I've been a patient since 2000.
Millicent R.
08/17/18
Excellent feedback as usual
Bennie D.
08/17/18
My Dr James Race is the best Dr ever. He always takes his time to listen to me and help with anything I need help with
Abby M.
07/26/18
Very courteous and thorough, explaining blood work results and levels and recomemdations for better balance.
James J.
07/04/18
Very satisfied.
Charles S.
07/02/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours