Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

179 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glover B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good
Eugene P.
Submitted 06/29/22
I love it when I visit him office because of nursing staff
Gwendolyn C.
Submitted 06/27/22
The employees are professional, efficient and kind. They are very good with keeping keeping appointments and using time wisely.
Keithon H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great instructions and feedback from the Dr. He answered all my questions and the things to do about them.
Bennie D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent all around
Charles K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good - very thorough
Paula C.
Submitted 06/17/22
I am thrilled to be a new patient of Dr. Race. He took the time to listen to my health care issues and offered treatment that I feel would definitely be of benefit for me. His staff was very professional and courteous and made me feel very comfortable.
Michele E.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience! Dr. Race and staff are knowledgeable, professional and provide great customer service. Highly recommend.
Joycelyn J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great!
Pamela A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Race is always a pleasure to work with. He explains my medical condition in detail and he acts immediately on my concerns.
Janis B.
Submitted 05/27/22
An exceptional doctor and great staff. He has been the best primary care physician in over a decade for me. His willingness to listen and provide feedback that I can clearly understand is exceptional, in terms of my experiences with other PCP’s over the years.
Virgil A.
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Earnet L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Nice and easy friendly no long wait time, Dr.Race is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the question that you asked appreciate his smile appreciate him making you feel comfortable when you're in his office.
Maroc H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good to have an old fashioned doctor that meets you face to face and talks to you not at you.
Annie C.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was great
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/16/22
I went with a list, got concise no-nonsense answers and advice and everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Dr Race and his staff all have my complete confidence. I love the way they operate the practice.
Keithtan D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Doctor office staff was nice and courteous and even though I was a little late for my appointment it still did not take long to see the doctor. Dr. James Race was a great and funny doc I will continue seeing him as well as getting other people to see him.
Eli W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always feel at home
Anthony M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Satisfaction ,great
Betty J.
Submitted 05/03/22
It's getting better