Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

133 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twana B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Didn’t have to wait to be seen! Dr. Race is awesome! Very professional and courteous staff
Everardo G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good doctor and staff , no waiting time.
Janis B.
Submitted 11/06/21
I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Race. I primarily sought him out because his office is in "walking" distance from my residence. Before committing under the care of this primary doctor, I looked him up to get an idea of what I'd be dealing with and found that he fits my expectations. He's purported to be knowledgeable and caring in his practice as well as a straight shooter with his diagnoses and remedies, which include life-style changes we sometimes do not want to admit, but that cannot be denied. Additionally, Dr. Race recommended me to one of the best specialist's for my particular medical situation, and to boot, one of this Specialist's offices is only two blocks away. So unless I move out of the area, they are a team of doctors that I'll stick with and any future specialists that Dr. Race recommends as needed. So if you're seeking an excellent Primary Care Physician, I "highly" recommended Dr. Race.
Andre J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
Howard P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great
Arthur J.
Submitted 11/01/21
As always my office visit was excellent. I've been a patient of Doctor Race for over 20 years. I find him to be very personable and an excellent listener who explains things well.
Angela C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great!!
Josephine B.
Submitted 10/25/21
The doctor took time to listen and answer questions.
Elliott W.
Submitted 10/25/21
The staff and Dr Race were extremely helpful
Wanda L.
Submitted 10/05/21
This is one of the best doctor on earth my daughter and her husband goes to him and my grandchildren
Leon P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very relaxing and satisfying
Sherman B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great experience, receive quality Care.
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Race hears everything you say and responds clearly were you understand. Communication is very important and I get that from him.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/18/21
My experience with Dr. Race was excellent service, due to the pandemic every Dr. office is so busy, I walked in coming straight from my cardiologist to his office and I was worked in without any hesitation. Dr. Race and his staff saw me in a timely matter with little wait time. Dr. Race took the time to answer all questions, do blood work and it was in the portal within 24 hours. Thanks to Dr. Race and his professional staff. Patient forever....
Charlie W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Worked me in even without a appointment. Very grateful for such responsiveness and professionalism.
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always informative and provides exceptional service. Knows the proper treatments to prescribe.
Lajuana S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Race was very encouraging and supportive. He's always thorough, knowledgeable and frank with his advice on what I can do to pursue good health.
Dealbro G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Race and his entire staff is very professional. And care about your health.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Race and his staff are knowledgeable, prompt and professional in a friendly, casual setting.