Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

40 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great very informative and knowledge based. He shows he care and his staff are very kind and caring
George E.
Submitted 06/06/19
Here is a team, dearly devoted to the care and wellness of individuals and poised to take Health care delivery to next level. George E.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Race is very personable and let’s you know he has a personal stake in your well being ... Priceless!!
Edward S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone was courteous and Dr Race is extremely competent and very friendly and open for questions or concerns. That’s MY DOCTOR!
Charles B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good. Handled in a very professional manner.
Gladys I.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Race has been my doctor for over 20 years. Simply put, he is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever had. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Maria R.
Submitted 04/17/19
It is always good was even given water cause they ran out it was sweet of receptionist.
Altha A.
Submitted 04/12/19
My husband and I simple appreciate Dr. James Race as our primary physician. He truly cares for our health needs and goes over and beyond to satisfy us. May God Messiah continue blessing him, his family, practice and all whom he comes in contact with in Jesus name. We are pleased with his professionalism, wealth of knowledge as a internal doctor. I would encourage anyone who does not have a Dr. and be assured he will take the time to listen and met your needs and concerns. Thanks for outstanding service.
Zachary G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent!
Charles L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very Good exam.Liked the staff.
Leon P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very Good and pleasant
Karen M.
Submitted 03/10/19
My visit was good... No long wait time. Dr. Race was very good at listening to my medical needs & the health issues I was concerned about. Thanks Dr. Race You're The Best
James C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Good
Barbara E.
Submitted 03/09/19
I an very satisfied with my new Dr. James E.Race M.D.
Billie H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Pretty please take my mom off this experience, Billie Houston expired 10/15/2018
Martha S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Good day today
Janice K.
Submitted 02/13/19
A lot of question were answer, great Dr. J. Race.
Doris B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Everyone was nice I told John Calahan it was nice and sending my daughter family to you thank you
Sagrario C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very pleasurable
Millicent R.
Submitted 01/17/19
My wait to see the doctor was a little long, but after speaking with him, all my concerns were addressed.