Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

110 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virgil A.
Submitted 07/29/21
My doctor visit was very pleasant today
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Race is very direct were you can understand the medical need in correcting things.
R M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great job! If it's not broke, don't try to fix it!!! Thank you Dr. Race! I Rate him a 10.
Kathryn A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Race is very caring and explains everything.
Tammy D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Race is one of the best doctors! A plus rating .
Rosalind B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good
Felicia J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very thorough and great bedside manner!
Bobby T.
Submitted 06/07/21
This that was very professional and there we have full made you feel welcome I would recommend in 12 doctors rice is office
Ezzie S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great
Jerry E.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent!
Emerson E.
Submitted 05/14/21
Good as always
Dexter T.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very good
Julian B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Clean, social distance, did not wait long in waiting area. Taken to room quickly. Great opportunity to discuss with Dr Race.
Emerson E.
Submitted 01/11/21
Solid as always
Linda S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Race was professional, caring and informative as usual. He discussed issues presented intelligently, answered my questions and addressed my concerns. That is why I selected him as my pcp.
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very attentive, will listen with a solution to solve the problem.
Consuelo C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Aleays very attentive and responsive to needs of the patient. Very pleasant bedside manner
Robert L.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent knowledge, caring, attentive and very timely. I've have been under Dr. Race care for a year. Over that span he has steadily Insured understandable, accurit and timely health and wellness is available to me. I highly recommend Dr. Race and his staff.
Shederick D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Experience
Clay K.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Race has been my doctor for over 30 years. I always feel as if I am his only patient. Caring, thoughtful and always thorough.