Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

88 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leppaine W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Race is always very professional and punctual. He gives me a thorough examination and shoots straight about any health issues. After being a patient for several years, I feel like a family member.
Joe John V.
Submitted 06/22/20
Nice and engaged staff.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. James Race is a very professional doctor and very knowledgeable. He is very caring and thoughtful for his patients. He has a sincere interest helping train other providers and helping them be the best providers to serve all patients. He is educational driven to research new medicines and treatments for his patients. He projected he is naturally concerned for all mankind and making life better for all patients. He is a good doctor and I highly recommend him to all. Thanks
Edward S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Race is very prepared and is very serious and thoughtful when diagnosing and communicating concerning my health.
Olga V.
Submitted 02/26/20
My experience was very satisfactory, I was treated with respect and kindness.
John A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent service from staff especially the renowed James Race, MD. I have been a patient for almost 20 years.
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very good Dr. I would recommend him to anyone, he is very concerned.
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr.very attentive to my needs. She sat and listen to my concerns good Dr.
Julian B.
Submitted 01/22/20
All went well! It was timely. All questions were addressed!
Ezzie S.
Submitted 01/22/20
My office experience was nothing but professional. Dr. Race and I are really getting to know each other.
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great Office Envionment
Gary S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very good and nice people
Maria R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Went in and out fast gave me best meds for my infection.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent service today. I was taken care of completely in less than an hour.
Jimmie S.
Submitted 11/28/19
The service was was prompt and professional.
Rodney S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Best doctor's in the WORLD
Isreal E.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very good.
Faye K.
Submitted 11/24/19
Thank you. The race
Dyrike S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great Doctor open honest strait to the point
Charles C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Race is extremely professional and excellent at answering all of my patient questions. Highly recommend his practice and medical services.