Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

75 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great bedside manner, and very attentive; highly recommend.
Florence S.
Submitted 08/29/19
It has been years since I have been in a friendly professional office where the workers interact with patients and not just a job to pay their bills. very professional I see Dr Race care about his patiences he is very kind. Thank You Dr Race for making me know you care about your patients
Donald B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Paul S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good
Pamela A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Race is very thorough and has a great since of humor. He discovered things about my health that other doctors overlooked. His staff are also friendly and efficient. There is very little wait time. I would highly recommend Dr Race.
Earlie W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great
Earlie W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Wow, great
Philicia B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great
Greg V.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great team and Dr. Race is the best!
Millicent R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Race answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great
Leon P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional and caring. The Doctor and staff shows a caring attitude for and to me. Express concerns in a caring and yet passionate expression so you understand what you dealing with. Thanks for over 22 years of service to me and my family.
Arlin M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Received information regarding test results and also inquire regarding topical medications that I need
Rodney S.
Submitted 06/24/19
As always everybody is very friendly and courteous
Fernando S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great as always..
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great very informative and knowledge based. He shows he care and his staff are very kind and caring
George E.
Submitted 06/06/19
Here is a team, dearly devoted to the care and wellness of individuals and poised to take Health care delivery to next level. George E.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Race is very personable and let’s you know he has a personal stake in your well being ... Priceless!!
Edward S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone was courteous and Dr Race is extremely competent and very friendly and open for questions or concerns. That’s MY DOCTOR!
Charles B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good. Handled in a very professional manner.