Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

138 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg V.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Race was very attentive to what I had to say best doctor ever.
Linda N.
Submitted 12/28/18
It was nice,I like my Doctor, He concerned about His Patient, even thou he be fussing,I like that
Craig S.
Submitted 12/23/18
Great
Arthur J.
Submitted 11/19/18
My experience visiting Dr Race's office is always positive. I've been a patient for over 20 years. I find him to be very accomplished and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and professional as well.
Bernard H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Professional and I would not consider another doctor
Dorothy H.
Submitted 11/01/18
He cares about the patients he never rushes from one patient to the next he's gonna spend as much time with u as he need too
Kenneth A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent as always. Dr. Race is top rated.
Stephen B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Excellent
James C.
Submitted 09/09/18
Very informative and considerate...
Irene J.
Submitted 09/06/18
Satified with diagnosis.
Abraham D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Extremely knowledgeable
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Dr does not rush actually has a conversation with you You!
Millicent R.
Submitted 08/17/18
My visit was good. I was seen in a very timely manner. In and out within an hour. All of my questions were answered and my medical needs were met. I've been a patient since 2000.
Bennie D.
Submitted 08/17/18
Excellent feedback as usual
Abby M.
Submitted 07/26/18
My Dr James Race is the best Dr ever. He always takes his time to listen to me and help with anything I need help with
James J.
Submitted 07/04/18
Very courteous and thorough, explaining blood work results and levels and recomemdations for better balance.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very satisfied.