Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

138 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry K.
Submitted 09/28/19
When l came to Dr. Race from my previous Dr.it was like going from night to day. The professionalism from making a phone call appt. to being ushered into the vitals room and then into the examination room where l was treated in a very professional manner by Dr. James Race. He showed a keen concern about my affliction and his prescribed treatment for my affliction was much to my satisfaction. Besides being extremely professional, the entire staff was very pleasant and made me feel like my well-being was important to them.
Joann J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Race listen to me
Zachary G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent service as always!
Krystal H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great bedside manner, and very attentive; highly recommend.
Florence S.
Submitted 08/29/19
It has been years since I have been in a friendly professional office where the workers interact with patients and not just a job to pay their bills. very professional I see Dr Race care about his patiences he is very kind. Thank You Dr Race for making me know you care about your patients
Donald B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Paul S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good
Pamela A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Race is very thorough and has a great since of humor. He discovered things about my health that other doctors overlooked. His staff are also friendly and efficient. There is very little wait time. I would highly recommend Dr Race.
Earlie W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great
Earlie W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Wow, great
Philicia B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great
Greg V.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great team and Dr. Race is the best!
Millicent R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Race answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great
Leon P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional and caring. The Doctor and staff shows a caring attitude for and to me. Express concerns in a caring and yet passionate expression so you understand what you dealing with. Thanks for over 22 years of service to me and my family.
Arlin M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Received information regarding test results and also inquire regarding topical medications that I need
Rodney S.
Submitted 06/24/19
As always everybody is very friendly and courteous
Fernando S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great as always..
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great very informative and knowledge based. He shows he care and his staff are very kind and caring
George E.
Submitted 06/06/19
Here is a team, dearly devoted to the care and wellness of individuals and poised to take Health care delivery to next level. George E.