Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

James E Race MD

Internists located in Dallas, TX

138 total reviews

James E Race MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James E Race MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great Office Envionment
Gary S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very good and nice people
Maria R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Went in and out fast gave me best meds for my infection.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent service today. I was taken care of completely in less than an hour.
Jimmie S.
Submitted 11/28/19
The service was was prompt and professional.
Rodney S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Best doctor's in the WORLD
Isreal E.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very good.
Faye K.
Submitted 11/24/19
Thank you. The race
Dyrike S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great Doctor open honest strait to the point
Charles C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Race is extremely professional and excellent at answering all of my patient questions. Highly recommend his practice and medical services.
Kevin K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very satisfied
Eddie W.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was great
Shanta P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Race is a really great Doctor. I had a bad experience with a receptionist prior and wasn’t coming back but after consideration I came back in for follow up appointment. I sat down and talked with Dr. Race about my concerns and after our in-depth conversation he assured me the issue had been addressed and dealt with already. Dr. Race reassured me if I ever have any future problems he is always available & here to listen and get the situation addressed. At that point my comfort level as a patient was reassured that he’s very concern and protective of his patients.
Martha S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Today visit was awesome and the staff was very much welcome. The staff provided me with excellent patient customer service. They provide me with outstanding teamwork and collaboration. Thank you all very much.
Damian W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience, great and knowledgeable doctor.
Christina G.
Submitted 10/14/19
the doctor and the entire staff is phenomenal
Olandrick H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent
Ricardo R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Race is a excellent physician with a ton of knowledge. I would highly recommend him to all my friends who needed a damn good physician.
Johnnie F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Welcome warm visit Dr answer all questions, taken care all my needs.
Bertha A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always great to see my Doctor,He is a great Doctor.